Delegados regionales

Delegados Regionales

ApellidoNombreInstitución a región a cargoE-mail
AGUILARDomingo E.Centro Regional Corrientes-CR Misionesaguilar.domingo@inta.gob.ar
ALVAREZJuan MauricioCR Patagonia- U.N. Comahuealvarez.juan@inta.gob.ar
ALVAREZHugo JorgeUniversidad Nacional de Rosariohalvarez@unr.edu.ar
BOETTOCatalinaUCA Córdoba - UN Córdobacboetto@uccor.edu.ar
BRUNETTIMaría AlejandraCR Córdobabrunetti.alejandra@inta.gob.ar
CANCINOA. KarinaCR Patagonia Norte - UN Comahuecancino.karina@inta.gob.ar
CHARLONVerónicaCR Santa Fecharlon.veronica@inta.gob.ar
CIOTTIElsaUNNEciotti@agr.unne.edu.ar
DAVIESPatricioCERBANdavies.patricio@inta.gob.ar
FERRICarlos MaríaU.N. La Pampaferri@agro.unlpam.edu.ar
FRIGERIOKarinaSan Luis, CR Mendoza San Juanfrigerio.karina@inta.gob.ar
GILSusanaUBA Veterinariasgil@fvet.uba.ar
GONZÁLEZGabriela L.U.N. Lomas de Zamoragalgonzalez@yahoo.com.ar
KUCSEVACésar D. CR Chaco Formosakucseva.cesar@inta.gob.ar
MANCUSOWalterCR Entre Ríosmancuso.walter@inta.gob.ar
MARINOMaría AlejandraU.N. Mar del Platamarino.mariaa@inta.gob.ar
MENGHINIMarianoU.N. Surmarianomenghini@hotmail.com
MUSIDanielSRAdmusi@fvet.uba.ar
NAVARROJorgeCR Salta Jujuy-UN Jujuy-UN Saltanavarro.jorge@inta.gob.ar
ORTIZMaría EugeniaU.N. Río Cuartomeortiz@ayv.unrc.edu.ar
OYHAMBURUMariel E.UN La Plata Agrarias y Veterinariamariel@agro.unlp.edu.ar
PEREZPedroU.N. Tucumánpgperez947@gmail.com
PIAZZAAna MaríaUNICEN F.C. Agrariasapiazza@faa.unicen.edu.ar
PRIVITELLOMercedes J.L.U.N. San Luisprivili@fices.unsl.edu.ar
RENOLFIRodolfoCR Tucumán-Santiago del Esterorenolfi.rodolfo@inta.gob.ar
RUBIORobertoUNICEN F. Veterinariarubio@vet.unicen.edu.ar
SCHORAlejandroUBA Agrariasschor@agro.uba.ar
STRITZLERNéstorCR La Pampa - San Luisstritzler.nestor@inta.gob.ar
UTRILLAVíctorCR Patagonia Surutrilla.victor@inta.gob.ar
VERATomás A.CR La Riojavera.tomas@inta.gob.ar