Delegados regionales

Delegados Regionales

REGIONAL DELEGADO CORREO ELECTRÓNICO
Capital Federal Ing. Agr. Patricia Cornaglia cornagli@mail.agro.uba.ar

cornagli@agro.uba.ar

Gran Buenos Aires Ing. Zoot. Carlos A. Rossi carossi2000@yahoo.com
Buenos Aires Sur Ing.Agr. Juan M. García jmgarcia@correo.inta.gov.ar
Buenos Aires Sudeste Ing. Agr. Alberto García Espil mutisporelforo@speedy.com.ar
Buenos Aires Norte Ing.Agr. Oscar Rambeaud intabrandsen@speedy.com.ar
Buenos Aires Oeste Ing. Agr. Nora Kugler norakugler@speedy.com.ar
Santa Fe Med.Vet. Pablo Marini pmarini@unr.edu.ar
Córdoba Ing.Agr. Claudio González Palau cgonzalp@agro.uncor.edu
La Pampa Ing. Agr. María Alicia Sáenz saenz@agro.unlpam.edu.ar
Mesopotamia Sur: Entre Ríos Ing. Agr. Gabriel Sevilla gsevilla@concepcion.inta.gov.ar

gabrielnoir@hotmail.com

Mesopotamia Norte: Corrientes y Misiones Ing.Agr. Elsa Ciotti ciotti@agr.unne.edu.ar
NEA:     Chaco, Sgo. Del Estero y Formosa
NOA Norte:  Salta y Jujuy
NOA Sur: Tucumán, Catamarca y La Rioja Ing. Hugo Ricci ruca3127@hotmail.com

ruca@faz.unt.edu.ar

Cuyo: S. Luis, S. Juan y Mendoza Ing. Agr. Carlos Frasinelli cfrasinelli@sanluis.inta.gov.ar
Patagonia Norte:

R. Negro y Neuquén

Ing. Agr. Juan Carlos Percaz jpercaz@uncfca.uncoma.edu.ar

jpercaz@yahoo.com.ar

Patagonia Sur:

Chubut, Sta. Cruz y T. del Fuego

Med. Vet. Roberto Iglesias riglesias@chubut.inta.gov.ar